AXELOS Certification

  • by admin
  • Course level: All Levels
  • Total Enrolled 0
  • Last Update August 30, 2020


THE ITIL V4 ( INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY INFRASTRUCTURE LIBRARY) CERTIFICATION scheme provides a modular approach to the ITIL framework and is comprised of a series of qualifications focused on different aspects of ITIL best practice to various degrees of depth and detail.


Opens up opportunities for moving up to senior IT service management (ITSM ) Makes you a global professional with internationally- recognized service management skills in demand worldwide. Gives credibility to your capabilities, enhancing your worth in the eyes of potential employers

Topics for this course

3 Lessons


1.Service Management Life Cycle
2.Service Design
3.Service Transition

Material Includes

  • Duration: Full-time-5 Days
  • 28 hours on-demand video
  • 1 downloadable resource
  • Full lifetime access
  • Access on mobile and TV
  • Certificate of Completion


  • No coding experience is necessary to take this course!
  • Any computer and OS will work — Windows, macOS or Linux.
  • A basic understanding of HTML and CSS is a plus.

Target Audience

  • Practice your new skills with coding challenges.
  • Organize and structure your code using software.
  • Get friendly and fast support in the course.